Once you have placed your order, the seller has a maximum of 3 days to confirm availability of the item. During this period, you won't be charged, all we do is take a pre-authorisation on your bank card.
If the item is unavailable or if the seller fails to reply within 3 days, the order will be automatically cancelled. Your account will not be debited.
When the seller confirms availability, we will debit your account and send the details to the seller. The details are also in your Selency account, under the "purchase" section.
If you need any information, apart from that provided by Selency, please contact the seller directly. For delivery by Selency, you can contact our delivery service: [email protected].