When a client places an order, we ask you to confirm availability of the item within the 3 days following the order. After that time, the order will be cancelled and the customer will not be charged.
Here are the steps to follow to confirm availability:
- Sign in to your account
- In your shop, click on "Sales to be confirmed"
- Confirm the availability
Once the order is confirmed, you are legally obliged to honour it except in the event that the customer cancels.